University of Colorado:
A Four Campus University Heavily Involved in Research

Recently Released!!!
Date Published: December 14, 2016
Summary Power Point Deck: 11 Slides
Reference Power Point Deck: 17 Slides

The University of Colorado was founded in 1876 and is based in Denver, CO. The university has 4 campuses, 3,516 professors, 63,202 students, and is led by its president Bruce Benson. Its web site can be found at

The University of Colorado's comprehensive Power Point deck below includes a synopsis of its history, including its key phases:

  • Early Phase
  • Middle Phase
  • Recent Phase
Its profile includes the key statistics of the firm, including its number of campuses, professors, students, & endowment.

Its profile includes detailed outlines of its core departments:

  • Department One
  • Department Two
And its profile concludes with the highlights of its organizational structure & ownership.
Public Access

Please click on the Table of Contents icon below to see more details of this research.

Client Access

Tiburon Research Access Program subscribers and individual research subscribers may click on any of the icons below to access any part of this research.
Media Access

Members of the media who would like further access to the components of this research may click on the icon below or send an email to Sarah Sage.

Tiburon Research Orders


If you are having difficulties subscribing to Tiburon research online please contact Sarah Sage at SSage@TiburonAdvisors.Com or 415-789-2540.